Our mission is to satisfy
your spares requirements

Management and Quality

Laurent Vacher
C.E.O.
l.vacher@toulouseairspares.com

QUALITY Department
quality@toulouseairspares.com

Sales

Arnaud Perez
Sales Director
a.perez@toulouseairspares.com

Sarah Seghir
Sales Manager
s.seghir@toulouseairspares.com

Marc Sentges
Sales Executive
m.sentges@toulouseairspares.com

Purchasing AND SALES ADMINISTRATION

Mathilde Perez
Purchasing & Sales Administration Manager
m.perez@toulouseairspares.com

Samantha Saint-Pierre
Sales Administration
s.saint-pierre@toulouseairspares.com

SUPPLY CHAIN AND LOGISTICS

Sebastien Languille
Supply Chain & Quality Manager
s.languille@toulouseairspares.com

STORE Department
store@toulouseairspares.com

ACCOUNTING Department
accounting@toulouseairspares.com

TOULOUSE AIR SPARES
8 RUE DE LA BRUYERE
31120 PINSAGUEL FRANCE
TEL : +33-5-6220-6690
FAX : +33-5-6176-2128
contact@toulouseairspares.com









How to join us ?

To apply for Toulouse Air Spares please contact us at this email address :

joinus@toulouseairspares.com