Our mission is to satisfy
your spares requirements

Management and Quality

Laurent Vacher
C.E.O.
l.vacher@toulouseairspares.com

Laurence Serres
V.P. Quality
l.serres@toulouseairspares.com

Sales

Arnaud Perez
Sales Director
a.perez@toulouseairspares.com

Sarah Seghir
Sales Manager
s.seghir@toulouseairspares.com

Marc Sentges
Sales Executive
m.sentges@toulouseairspares.com

Purchasing

Mathilde Perez
Purchase Officer
m.perez@toulouseairspares.com

Store

Sebastien Languille
Supply Chain Manager
s.languille@toulouseairspares.com

Maxime Le Roy
Logistic Assistant
m.leroy@toulouseairspares.com

Sandrine Abadou
Account Manager
s.abadou@toulouseairspares.com

TOULOUSE AIR SPARES
8 RUE DE LA BRUYERE
31120 PINSAGUEL FRANCE
TEL : +33-5-6220-6690
FAX : +33-5-6176-2128
contact@toulouseairspares.com









How to join us ?

To apply for Toulouse Air Spares please contact us at this email address :

joinus@toulouseairspares.com